TEAM MEMBERS

Andrzej Wylezinski.jpg

Andrzej Wylezinski

Project Advisor

awylezin@purdue.edu

photo (1).jpg

Tim JunTing Tsai

Teaching Assistant

tsai92@purdue.edu

photo (4).jpg

Dhruv Bhagwani

Project Manager

dbhagwan@purdue.edu

Pereira.jpg

Joao Pedro Pereira Delgado

Project Manager

pereira8@purdue.edu

photo (13).jpg

Eric Eun

Design Lead

eunm@purdue.edu

photo (11).jpg

Feraas Al-Najjar 

Design Lead

falnajja@purdue.edu

Shiwoo.jpg

Shiwoo Lee

Design Lead

lee1987@purdue.edu

photo (9).jpg

Carter Henry

Communication Officer

chan283@purdue.edu

Haylee Scott.jpg

Haylee Scott

Communication Officer

scott525@purdue.edu

holden (epics).jpg

Holden Symonds

Project Archivist

hsymond@purdue.edu

Caitlyn (Epics).jpg

Caitlyn Prill

Project Partner Liason

cprill@purdue.edu

nick (epics).jpg

Nick Bobronnikov

Financial Officer

nbobronn@purdue.edu

photo (5).jpg

Tyler Marchok

Team Member

tmarchok@purdue.edu

cheng.jpg

Ting Ching Kelvin Cheng 

Team Member

cheng472@purdue.edu