TEAM MEMBERS

Andrzej Wylezinski

Project Advisor

awylezin@purdue.edu

Tim JunTing Tsai

Teaching Assistant

tsai92@purdue.edu

Dhruv Bhagwani

Project Manager

dbhagwan@purdue.edu

Joao Pedro Pereira Delgado

Project Manager

pereira8@purdue.edu

Eric Eun

Design Lead

eunm@purdue.edu

Feraas Al-Najjar 

Design Lead

falnajja@purdue.edu

Shiwoo Lee

Design Lead

lee1987@purdue.edu

Carter Henry

Communication Officer

chan283@purdue.edu

Haylee Scott

Communication Officer

scott525@purdue.edu

Holden Symonds

Project Archivist

hsymond@purdue.edu

Caitlyn Prill

Project Partner Liason

cprill@purdue.edu

Nick Bobronnikov

Financial Officer

nbobronn@purdue.edu

Tyler Marchok

Team Member

tmarchok@purdue.edu

Ting Ching Kelvin Cheng 

Team Member

cheng472@purdue.edu

Copyright © EPICS CAR Team, Purdue University 2019

Last update by Carter Henry
Created on Feb. 28th, 2019 by Ryan Barkey

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now